Contact us

DISTRIBUTION

Belgium and Luxembourg

Christophe Palumbo
Head of Business Development Belgium & Luxembourg
Tel: +352 2643 3029
Email: christophe.palumbo@aberdeenstandard.com

Denmark, Finland and Norway

Henrik Kruse
Head of Distribution Nordics
Tel: +45 33 44 4080
Email: henrik.kruse@aberdeenstandard.com

France

Christine Duboÿs
Head of Distribution France, Belgium, Luxembourg
Tel: +33 1 73 09 03 05
Email: christine.duboys@aberdeenstandard.com

Germany and Austria

Hartmut Leser
Head of Distribution Germany, Austria and CEE
Tel: +49 69 768072-310
Email: hartmut.leser@aberdeenstandard.com

Ireland

Liam Stack
Head of Distribution Ireland
Tel: +353 15 230908
Email: liam.stack@aberdeenstandard.com

Italy

Tommaso Tassi
Head of Distribution, Italy
Tel: +39 02 88210827
Email: tommaso.tassi@@aberdeenstandard.com

Middle East and Africa

Edris Alrafi
Head of Middle East & Africa
Tel: +971 2 443 6253
Email: edris.alrafi@aberdeen-asset.com

Netherlands

Peter in de Rijp
Head of Distribution Netherlands
Tel: +31 6 52 62 1560
Email: peter.inderijp@aberdeenstandard.com

Spain and Portugal

Alvaro Antón Luna
Head of Distribution Iberia
Tel: +34 91 310 39 81
Email: alvaro.antonluna@aberdeenstandard.com

Sweden

Karl Waltré
Head of Nordic Wholesale
Tel: +46 8 412 80 60
Email: karl.waltre@aberdeenstandard.com

Switzerland

Karsten-Dirk Steffens
Head of Distribution Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 208 26 85
Email: karsten-dirk.steffens@aberdeen-asset.com

MARKETING

Caroline Espinal
Head of Marketing EMEA ex UK
Tel: +33 1 7309 0308
Email: caroline.espinal@aberdeenstandard.com