Contact us

DISTRIBUTION

Belgium and Luxembourg

Christophe Palumbo
Head of Business Development Belgium & Luxembourg
Tel: +352 2643 3029
Email: christophe.palumbo@aberdeenstandard.com

Denmark

Henrik Kruse
Head of Business Development Nordics
Tel: +45 33 44 4080
Email: henrik.kruse@aberdeenstandard.com

Finland

Otto Schauman
Head of Distribution Finland
Tel: +358 10 3040503
Email: otto.schauman@aberdeenstandard.com

France

Christine Duboÿs
Head of Distribution France, Belgium, Luxembourg
Tel: +33 1 73 09 03 05
Email: christine.duboys@aberdeenstandard.com

Germany and Austria

Hartmut Leser
Head of Distribution Germany, Austria and CEE
Tel: +49 69 768072-310
Email: hartmut.leser@aberdeenstandard.com

Ireland

Liam Stack
Head of Distribution Ireland
Tel: +353 1 501 0908 48654
Email: liam.stack@aberdeenstandard.com

Italy

Tommaso Tassi
Head of Distribution, Italy
Tel: +39 02 88210827
Email: tommaso.tassi@@aberdeenstandard.com

Middle East and Africa

Andrew Paul
Senior Executive Officer
Tel: +971 2 666 4241
Email: andrew.paul@aberdeenstandard.com

Netherlands

Peter in de Rijp
Head of Distribution Netherlands
Tel: +31 6 52 62 1560
Email: peter.inderijp@aberdeenstandard.com

Norway

Magnus Stranden Alstad
Head of Business Development Norway
Tel: +47 9599 9092
Email: magnus.alstad@aberdeenstandard.com

Spain and Portugal

Alvaro Antón Luna
Head of Distribution Iberia
Tel: +34 91 310 39 81
Email: alvaro.antonluna@aberdeenstandard.com

Sweden

Lina Alvemur
Head of Business Development Sweden
Tel: +46 8 412 80 26
Email: lina.alvemur@aberdeenstandard.com

Switzerland

André Haubensack
Head of Distribution Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 208 26 85
Email: andre.haubensack@aberdeenstandard.com

MARKETING

Caroline Espinal
Head of Marketing EMEA ex UK
Tel: +33 1 7309 0308
Email: caroline.espinal@aberdeenstandard.com

Aine Laverty
Marketing Executive
Tel: +33 1 73090402
Email: aine.laverty@aberdeenstandard.com