Contact us

×
Western Australia South Australia Northern Territory Queensland Tasmania Victoria New South Wales ACT

Contact details

ACT:


Laura Mitchell Associate Director, Wholesale Sales Tel: +61 451 051 140 Email: laura.mitchell@aberdeenstandard.com

New South Wales:


Simon Wu Director, Wholesale Sales Tel: +61 478 685 534 Email: simon.f.wu@aberdeenstandard.com
Laura Mitchell Associate Director, Wholesale Sales Tel: +61 451 051 140 Email: laura.mitchell@aberdeenstandard.com
Ben Bell Associate Director, Wholesale Sales Tel: +61 427 028 746 Email: ben.bell@aberdeenstandard.com

Victoria:


Karl Linder Director, Wholesale Sales Tel: +61 418 311 605 Email: karl.linder@aberdeenstandard.com
Ben Duncalf Director Key Accounts, Wholesale Sales Tel: +61 488 484 423 Email: ben.duncalf@aberdeenstandard.com

South Australia:


Simon Wu Director, Wholesale Sales Tel: +61 478 685 534 Email: simon.f.wu@aberdeenstandard.com

Western Australia:


Ben Bell Associate Director, Wholesale Sales Tel: +61 427 028 746 Email: ben.bell@aberdeenstandard.com

Queensland:


Laura Mitchell Associate Director, Wholesale Sales Tel: +61 451 051 140 Email: laura.mitchell@aberdeenstandard.com
Simon Wu Director, Wholesale Sales Tel: +61 478 685 534 Email: simon.f.wu@aberdeenstandard.com
Ben Duncalf Director Key Accounts, Wholesale Sales Tel: +61 488 484 423 Email: ben.duncalf@aberdeenstandard.com

Tasmania:


Karl Linder Director, Wholesale Sales Tel: +61 418 311 605 Email: karl.linder@aberdeenstandard.com

Northern Territory:


Laura Mitchell Associate Director, Wholesale Sales Tel: +61 451 051 140 Email: laura.mitchell@aberdeenstandard.com

Licensees, Platforms & Managed Accounts

Con Koromilas Head of Wholesale Sales Tel: +61 412 945 147 Email: con.koromilas@aberdeenstandard.com
Ben Duncalf Director Key Accounts, Wholesale Sales Tel: +61 488 484 423 Email: ben.duncalf@aberdeenstandard.com

Client Services

Client Services (toll free): 1800 636 888 If calling from outside Australia: +61 2 9950 2853 Corporate reception: +61 2 9950 2888 Fax: +61 2 9950 2800

Email: client.service.aust@aberdeenstandard.com

 

If you have a complaint about one of your investments with us or any aspect of the service you have received from Aberdeen Standard Investments you can write to us at the following address:

To Client Services Manager Aberdeen Standard Investments GPO Box 4306 Sydney NSW 2001  

Media Enquiries

Maddison Travers Tel: +61 2 9950 2267

Email: maddison.travers@aberdeenstandard.com

 

Employment Enquiries

To enquire about employment opportunities at Aberdeen Standard Investments, please email: Recruitment.Australia@aberdeenstandard.com

Alternatively you can lodge your complaint by contacting the client service team using the telephone numbers or email address detailed above.

Warning
Risk warning - Investment involves risk. The value of investments, and the income from them, can go down as well as up and an investor may get back less than the amount invested. Past performance is not a guide to future results.