Contact us

Aberdeen Standard Investments – Abu Dhabi

6th floor, Al Khatem Tower
Abu Dhabi Global Markets Square, Al Maryah Island
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
P.O. Box 764605

Abu Dhabi Contacts

Edris Alrafi
Head of Middle East & Africa
Tel: +971 2 443 6253
Email: edris.alrafi@aberdeen-asset.com

Peter Dunbar
Director of Business Development
Tel : +971 2 627 0923
Email : peter.dunbar@aberdeenstandard.com

Berk Gurhan
Associate Director Business Development
Tel : +971 2 627 3369
Email : berk.gurhan@aberdeenstandard.com

Kathy Collins
Investment Manager, Emerging Market Debt
Tel: +971 2 443 6253
Kathy.collins@aberdeen-asset.com

Nouf Alsagar
Manager, Business Development
nouf.alsagar@aberdeen-asset.com
+97126270923

Amer Thaher
Marketing Executive of Middle East & Africa
Tel: +971 2 673 0355
Email: Amer.thaher@aberdeen-asset.com 

Carole Dixey
Business Development Support Assistant
Tel: +971 2 443 6253
Email: carole.dixey@aberdeenstandard.com

Angelina Puyo-Ozararat
Senior Marketing Manager – France, BeLux and Middle East
Tel: +33 1 73 09 04 12
Email: angelina.puyo@aberdeenstandard.com