Contact us

Aberdeen Standard Investments – Abu Dhabi

6th floor, Al Khatem Tower
Abu Dhabi Global Markets Square, Al Maryah Island
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
P.O. Box 764605

Abu Dhabi Contacts

Edris Alrafi
Head of Middle East & Africa
Tel: +971 2 443 6253
Email: edris.alrafi@aberdeen-asset.com

Andrew Paul
Senior Executive Officer
Tel : +971 2 666 4241
Email : andrew.paul@aberdeenstandard.com

Lucy Draper
Director Business Development
Tel : +971 2 627 0923
Email : lucy.draper@aberdeenstandard.com

Berk Gurhan
Associate Director Business Development
Tel : +971 2 627 3369
Email : berk.gurhan@aberdeenstandard.com

Reham Alhanash
Support, Business Development
Tel: +971 2 443 6253
Email: reham.alhanash@aberdeenstandard.com

Amer Thaher
Marketing Executive of Middle East & Africa
Tel: +971 2 673 0355
Email: Amer.thaher@aberdeen-asset.com

Aberdeen Standard Investments - London

Bow Bells House
1 Bread Street
London
EC4M9HH

London Contacts

Roula Chammaa
Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 20 7463 6439
Fax: +44 20 7463 6510
Email: roula.chammaa@aberdeenstandard.com

Angelina Puyo-Ozararat
Senior Marketing Manager – France, BeLux and Middle East
Tel: +33 1 73 09 04 12
Email: angelina.puyo@aberdeenstandard.com