Contact Us

For a full list of contacts see below, or use the interactive map to find regional sales representatives.

×

Scotland, North East & Northern Ireland

Steven Adam
Director of Business Development
Mobile: 07540 015 167
Email: steven.adam@aberdeenstandard.com

Jamie McIvor
Associate Director of Business Development
Mobile: 07935 072 395
Email: jamie.mcivor@aberdeenstandard.com

Midlands & East Anglia

Nick Webb
Director of Business Development
Mobile: 07540 015 279
Email: nick.webb@aberdeenstandard.com

Emily Murphy
Associate Director of Business Development (Midlands)
Mobile: 020 7618 1513
Email: emily.murphy@aberdeenstandard.com

North

Gary Anderson
Director of Business Development
Mobile: 07540 329 589
Email: gary.anderson@aberdeenstandard.com

Ross McEwan
Associate Director of Business Development
Mobile: 07935 070 992
Email: ross.mcewan@aberdeenstandard.com

South & West

George Moses
Director of Business Development
Mobile: 0207 618 1447
Email:
george.moses@aberdeenstandard.com

Jon Mackley
Associate Director of Business Development
Mobile: 0131 245 2532
Email: jon.mackley@aberdeenstandard.com

London & South East

George Guest
Director of Business Development
Mobile: 07710 842 638
Email: george.guest@aberdeenstandard.com

Sean Walter 
Associate Director of Business Development (South East)
Mobile: 0131 245 0905
Email: sean.walter@aberdeenstandard.com

Major and 3rd Party Distribution

Craig Metcalf
Director of Business Development
Mobile: 07885 473 112
Email: craig.metcalf@aberdeenstandard.com

Chris Hull
Director of Business Development
Mobile: 07712 486 354
Email: chris.hull@aberdeenstandard.com

Dave Fewtrell
Director of Business Development
Mobile: 07712 486 509
Email: dave.fewtrell@aberdeenstandard.com

Discretionary and wealth

David McMaster
Director of Business Development
Mobile: 07793 220 644
Email: david.mcmaster@aberdeenstandard.com

Simon Cowan
Director of Business Development
Mobile: 07717 898 061
Email: simon.cowan@aberdeenstandard.com

Silvana Barrenechea
Director of Business Development
Mobile: 0203 680 0227
Email: silvana.barrenechea@aberdeenstandard.com

How To Make A Complaint

By Letter
If you wish to complain about any of our Unit Trusts, OEICs, Investment Trust Plans or ISAs, you can write to us at the following address:

The Complaints Team
Aberdeen Standard Investments
10 Queen's Terrace
Aberdeen
AB10 1XL

Alternatively, you can also make a complaint by:

Telephone: 01224 404490 - Unit Trusts, OEICs, Investment Trust Plans and associated ISAs

Fax: 01224 404486; or by

Email: complaints@aberdeenstandard.com

If your complaint is not resolved to your satisfaction, you may be entitled to refer it to:

The Financial Ombudsman Service South Quay Plaza
183 Marsh Wall
London
E14 9SR
Telephone: 0800 023 4567
http://www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk

Complaining to the Ombudsman will not affect your legal rights and we will inform you of your rights when answering a complaint.

Warning
Risk warning - Before investing, investors should consider carefully the investment objective, risks, charges, and expenses of a fund. This and other important information is contained in the prospectus and KIID document. The information is intended to be of general interest only and should not be considered as an offer, investment recommendation or solicitation, to deal in the shares of any securities or financial instruments.