Contact Us

This page shows the sales contacts for UK financial intermediaries. See below for a list or use the interactive map to find your regional sales representative.

If you are an individual/retail investor, and not an adviser or wealth manager, then please contact 0345 113 6966 (International: +44 (0) 1268 44 54 88) or email customer.services@aberdeenstandard.com for any queries regarding your OEIC or unit trust investments (including ISAs and Investment Funds).
The team is available Monday to Friday between 9:00am and 5.30pm UK time.

×
Tel:
-->

Scotland, North East & Northern Ireland

Jamie McIvor
Associate Director of Business Development
Email: jamie.mcivor@aberdeenstandard.com

Midlands & East Anglia

Nick Webb
Director of Business Development
Email: nick.webb@aberdeenstandard.com

Emily Murphy
Associate Director of Business Development (Midlands)
Email: emily.murphy@aberdeenstandard.com

North

Gary Anderson
Director of Business Development
Email: gary.anderson@aberdeenstandard.com

Ross McEwan
Associate Director of Business Development
Email: ross.mcewan@aberdeenstandard.com

South & West

George Moses
Director of Business Development
Email: george.moses@aberdeenstandard.com

Jon Mackley
Associate Director of Business Development
Email: jon.mackley@aberdeenstandard.com

London & South East

George Guest
Director of Business Development
Email: george.guest@aberdeenstandard.com

Sean Walter 
Associate Director of Business Development (South East)
Email: sean.walter@aberdeenstandard.com

Major and 3rd Party Distribution

Craig Metcalf
Director of Business Development
Email: craig.metcalf@aberdeenstandard.com

Chris Hull
Director of Business Development
Email: chris.hull@aberdeenstandard.com

Dave Fewtrell
Director of Business Development
Email: dave.fewtrell@aberdeenstandard.com

Discretionary and wealth

David McMaster
Director of Business Development
Email: david.mcmaster@aberdeenstandard.com

Simon Cowan
Director of Business Development
Email: simon.cowan@aberdeenstandard.com

Silvana Barrenechea
Director of Business Development
Email: silvana.barrenechea@aberdeenstandard.com

How To Make A Complaint

By Letter
If you wish to complain about any of our Unit Trusts, OEICs, Investment Trust Plans or ISAs, you can write to us at the following address:

The Complaints Team
Aberdeen Standard Investments
10 Queen's Terrace
Aberdeen
AB10 1XL

Alternatively, you can also make a complaint by:

Telephone: 01224 404490 - Unit Trusts, OEICs, Investment Trust Plans and associated ISAs

Fax: 01224 404486; or by

Email: complaints@aberdeenstandard.com

If your complaint is not resolved to your satisfaction, you may be entitled to refer it to:

The Financial Ombudsman Service South Quay Plaza
183 Marsh Wall
London
E14 9SR
Telephone: 0800 023 4567
http://www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk

Complaining to the Ombudsman will not affect your legal rights and we will inform you of your rights when answering a complaint.

Warning
Risk warning - Investment involves risk. The value of investments, and the income from them, can go down as well as up and an investor may get back less than the amount invested. Past performance is not a guide to future results.