Contact Us

Investor / Account Information

If you are an adviser or wealth manager with a general query regarding your client’s OEIC or unit trust investments (including ISAs and Investment Funds) please contact us on 0345 113 6966 (International: +44 (0) 1268 44 54 88) or email customer.services@aberdeenstandard.com. The team is available Monday to Friday between 9:00am and 5.30pm UK time.

Sales contacts for UK financial intermediaries.

If you would like to speak to your regional sales representative, please refer to the below list or use the interactive map to identify the contact in your local area.

×
Tel:
-->

Scotland, North East & Northern Ireland

Gary Anderson
Director of Business Development
Email: gary.anderson@aberdeenstandard.com

Midlands & East Anglia

Nick Webb
Director of Business Development
Email: nick.webb@aberdeenstandard.com

Emily Murphy
Associate Director of Business Development (Midlands)
Email: emily.murphy@aberdeenstandard.com

North

Gary Anderson
Director of Business Development
Email: gary.anderson@aberdeenstandard.com

Ross McEwan
Associate Director of Business Development
Email: ross.mcewan@aberdeenstandard.com

South & West

George Moses
Director of Business Development
Email: george.moses@aberdeenstandard.com

Jon Mackley
Associate Director of Business Development
Email: jon.mackley@aberdeenstandard.com

London & South East 

Sean Walter 
Associate Director of Business Development (South East)
Email: sean.walter@aberdeenstandard.com

Major and 3rd Party Distribution

Dave Fewtrell
Director of Business Development
Email: dave.fewtrell@aberdeenstandard.com

Discretionary and wealth

David McMaster
Director of Business Development
Email: david.mcmaster@aberdeenstandard.com

Simon Cowan
Director of Business Development
Email: simon.cowan@aberdeenstandard.com

Silvana Barrenechea
Director of Business Development
Email: silvana.barrenechea@aberdeenstandard.com

John Bennett
Director of Business Development
Email: john.bennett@aberdeenstandard.com

How To Make A Complaint

By Letter
If you wish to complain about any of our UK OEICs, Unit Trusts or Associated ISAs, you can write to us at the following address:

The Complaints Team
Aberdeen Standard Fund Managers Limited
PO Box 12233
Chelmsford
CM99 2EE

Alternatively, you can also make a complaint by:

Telephone: 0345 113 6966 (+44 1268 44 54 88 from overseas)

Fax: 0330 123 3580

If your complaint is not resolved to your satisfaction, you may be entitled to refer it to:

Financial Ombudsman Service
Exchange Tower
London
E14 9SR

Telephone: 0800 023 4567
http://www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk

Complaining to the Ombudsman will not affect your legal rights and we will inform you of your rights when answering a complaint.

Risk Warning
Risk warning - Investment involves risk. The value of investments, and the income from them, can go down as well as up and an investor may get back less than the amount invested. Past performance is not a guide to future results.