Contact Us

UK Institutional Sales

Ken Tooze
UK Distribution Director
Institutional
Phone: 020 7463 5902
Email: ken.tooze@aberdeenstandard.com

Kate Hillyar
Senior Business Development Director
Pension Funds and Insurance
Phone: 020 7463 5913
Email: kate.hillyar@aberdeenstandard.com

Graeme Oudney
Associate Director
Universities, Endowments and Charities
Phone: 0131 372 1575
Email: graeme.oudney@aberdeenstandard.com

Roula Chammaa
Associate Director
Family Offices
Phone: 020 7463 6439
Email: roula.chammaa@aberdeenstandard.com


UK Liquidity Sales

Peter Woodberry-Watts
Head of Liquidity Sales
Phone: 020 7463 6185
Email: peter.woodberry-watts@aberdeenstandard.com

Sean Byrne
Liquidity Sales Director
Phone: 020 7463 6364
Email: sean.byrne@aberdeenstandard.com

Tina O’Grady
Liquidity Sales Director
Phone: 0131 372 0206
Email: tina.ogrady@aberdeenstandard.com

Kevin Thompson
Liquidity Sales Director
Phone: 0131 550 8237
Email: kevin.thompson@aberdeenstandard.com

UK Institutional Client Relationship Management

Eddie Gimlette
Client Director
Phone: 0131 372 0393
Email: eddie.gimlette@aberdeenstandard.com

Euan Baird
Client Director
Phone: 0131 372 1698
Email: euan.baird@aberdeenstandard.com

Fraser Macnair
Client Director
Phone: 0131 372 1646
Email: fraser.macnair@aberdeenstandard.com

Mark McKelvey
Client Director
Phone: 020 7618 1565
Email: mark.mckelvey@aberdeenstandard.com

Ian Mackenzie
Client Director
Phone: 020 3680 0317
Email: ian.mackenzie@aberdeenstandard.com

Jon Holguin
Client Director
Phone: 0131 372 1289
Email: jon.holguin@aberdeenstandard.com

Natalie WinterFrost
Client Director
Phone: 020 7463 6339
Email: natalie.winterfrost@aberdeenstandard.com

Ross Campbell
Client Director
Phone: 0131 372 0524
Email: ross.j.campbell@aberdeenstandard.com

James Atkinson
Associate Client Director
Phone: 0131 372 1444
Email: james.atkinson@aberdeenstandard.com

Jayne Lawson
Associate Client Director
Phone: 0131 372 1375
Email: jayne.lawson@aberdeenstandard.com

Mairéad O’Dowd
Associate Client Director
Phone: 020 7618 1585
Email: mairead.odowd@aberdeenstandard.com

Warning
Risk warning - Investment involves risk. The value of investments, and the income from them, can go down as well as up and an investor may get back less than the amount invested. Past performance is not a guide to future results.