Contact Us

UK Institutional Sales

Ken Tooze
Distribution Director
Distribution Head
Phone: 0207 463 5902
Email: ken.tooze@aberdeenstandard.com

Kate Hillyar
Senior Business Development Director
Pension Funds and Insurance
Phone: 0207 463 5913
Email: kate.hillyar@aberdeenstandard.com

Graeme Oudney
Associate Director
Universities, Endowments and Charities
Phone: 0131 372 1575
Email: graeme.oudney@aberdeenstandard.com

Roula Chammaa
Associate Director
Family Offices
Phone: 0207 463 6439
Email: roula.chammaa@aberdeenstandard.com


UK Liquidity Sales

Peter Woodberry-Watts
Head of Liquidity Sales
Phone: 0207 463 6185
Email: peter.woodberry-watts@aberdeenstandard.com

Sean Byrne
Liquidity Sales Director
Phone: 0207 463 6364
Email: sean.byrne@aberdeenstandard.com

Tina O’Grady
Liquidity Sales Director
Phone: 0131 245 7310
Email: tina.ogrady@aberdeenstandard.com

Kevin Thompson
Contractor
Phone: 0131 345 3699
Email: kevin.thompson@aberdeenstandard.com

UK Institutional Client Relationship Management

Eddie Gimlette
Client Director
Phone: 0131 245 8876
Email: eddie.gimlette@aberdeenstandard.com

Euan Baird
Client Director
Phone: 0131 245 6114
Email: euan.baird@aberdeenstandard.com

Fraser Macnair
Client Director
Phone: 0131 372 1646
Email: fraser.macnair@aberdeenstandard.com

Mark McKelvey
Client Director
Phone: 0207 872 4584
Email: mark.mckelvey@aberdeenstandard.com

Ian Mackenzie
Client Director
Phone: 0203 680 0317
Email: ian.mackenzie@aberdeenstandard.com

Jon Holguin
Client Director
Phone: 0131 245 7772
Email: jon.holguin@aberdeenstandard.com

Natalie WinterFrost
Client Director
Phone: 0207 463 6339
Email: natalie.winterfrost@aberdeenstandard.com

Ross Campbell
Client Director
Phone: 0131 372 0524
Email: ross.j.campbell@aberdeenstandard.com

James Atkinson
Associate Client Director
Phone: 0131 372 1444
Email: james.atkinson@aberdeenstandard.com

Jayne Lawson
Associate Client Director
Phone: 0131 372 1375
Email: jayne.lawson@aberdeenstandard.com

Mairéad O’Dowd
Associate Client Director
Phone: 0207 618 1585
Email: mairead.odowd@aberdeenstandard.com