Discretionary & Wealth sales team

Our UK wholesale team exists to help you meet all your client servicing requirements.

Michael Beveridge

Michael Beveridge

Head of UK Investment Distribution

Discretionary & Wealth sales team

Marcus Gibbon

Head of UK Discretionary

M: 07711 925890

E: marcus.gibbon@aberdeenstandard.com

 

Simon Cowan

Director of Business Development Discretionary

M: 07717 898061

E: simon.cowan@aberdeenstandard.com

 

 

Silvana Barrenechea

Director of Business Development Discretionary

T: 02036 800 227

E: silvana.barrenechea@aberdeenstandard.com

Intermediary sales team

For general sales enquiries, please contact us on

0800 027 4828

To see the spread of our sales team across the UK, click here for our UK Wholesale Sales Team Map.

Scotland, North East, & Northern Ireland

Steven Adam

Director of Business Development

M: 07540 015167

E: steven.adam@aberdeenstandard.com

 

Marshall Docherty

Associate Director Business Development

T: 0800 027 4828

E: marshall.docherty@aberdeenstandard.com

 

North West

Garrey Hamilton

Director of Business Development

M: 07711 357659

E: garrey.hamilton@aberdeenstandard.com

 

James King

Associate Director Business Development

T: 0800 027 4828

E: james.king@aberdeenstandard.com

 

Yorkshire

Sandra Corcoran

Director of Business Development

M: 07712 485745

E: sandra.corcoran@aberdeenstandard.com

 

London Central

Nick Webb

Director of Business Development

M: 07540 015279

E: nick.webb@aberdeenstandard.com

 

George Moses

Business Development Manager

T: 0800 027 4828

E: george.moses@aberdeenstandard.com

 

Madison Wright

Business Development Manager

T: 0800 027 4828

E: madison.wright@aberdeenstandard.com

 

East Anglia

George Guest

Director of Business Development

T: 0800 027 4828

E: george.guest@aberdeenstandard.com

 

Adam Bryant

Associate Director Business Development

T:  0800 027 4828

E: adam.bryant@aberdeenstandard.com

 

Greater London

Craig Metcalf

Director of Business Development 3rd Party and Major Distributors

M: 07885 473112

E: craig.metcalf@aberdeenstandard.com

 

South East

Mark Mack

Director of Business Development

T: 07979 211 746

E:  mark.mack@aberdeenstandard.com

 

Gary Anderson

Associate Director Business Development

T: 0800 027 4828

E: gary.anderson@aberdeenstandard.com

 

Midlands

Rory Drummond

Associate Director Business Development

T: 0800 027 4828

E: rory.drummond@aberdeenstandard.com

 

South West

David McMaster

Director of Business Development

M: 07793 220644

E: david.mcmaster@aberdeenstandard.com

 

Jon Mackley

Associate Director Business Development

T: 0800 027 4828

E: jon.mackley@aberdeenstandard.com

 

 

At Aberdeen Standard Investments we are committed to improving your understanding of our capabilities and expertise and regularly host training workshops on the below topics.

  • Global Absolute Returns Strategies (GARS)
  • Global Focused Strategies (GFS)
  • Pension Decumulation and Volatility Managed Investing

If you would like more information on any of the above workshops please contact .

Warning
Risk warning - Investment involves risk. The value of investments, and the income from them, can go down as well as up and an investor may get back less than the amount invested. Past performance is not a guide to future results.