Contact us

Aberdeen Standard Investments – Abu Dhabi

Al Sila Tower, 24th Floor
Abu Dhabi Global Market Square
Al Maryah Island, PO Box 5100737
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi Contacts

Andrew Paul
Senior Executive Officer
Tel : +971 2 694 8614
Email : andrew.paul@aberdeenstandard.com

Lucy Draper
Senior Business Development Manager
Tel : +971 2 694 8610
Email : lucy.draper@aberdeenstandard.com

Berk Gurhan
Business Development Manager
Tel : +971 2 694 8611
Email : berk.gurhan@aberdeenstandard.com

Reham Alhanash
Support, Business Development
Tel: +971 2 694 8612
Email: reham.alhanash@aberdeenstandard.com

Aberdeen Standard Investments - London

Bow Bells House
1 Bread Street
London
EC4M9HH

London Contacts

Nigel Norman
Head of The Middle East & Africa
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7463 6388
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7463 6510
Email: nigel.norman@aberdeenstandard.com

Roula Chammaa
Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 20 7463 6439
Fax: +44 20 7463 6510
Email: roula.chammaa@aberdeenstandard.com

Christopher Renwick
Director of Middle East & Africa
Tel:+44 (0) 20 7872 4176
Fax: +44 20 7463 6510
Email: christopher.renwick@aberdeenstandard.com

Wendy Ho
Business Development Manager: Middle-East and Sovereign Wealth fund
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7872 4404
Fax: +44 20 7463 6510
Email: wendy.ho@aberdeenstandard.com

Angelina Puyo-Ozararat
Senior Marketing Manager – France, BeLux and Middle East
Tel: +33 1 73 09 04 12
Email: angelina.puyo@aberdeenstandard.com

Deborah Rols
Marketing Manager – France & Middle East
Tel: +33 1 73 09 03 06
Email: deborah.rols@aberdeenstandard.com